Meet the Staff of Haus Auto Group

Haus Auto Group - Friendly Staff

855-596-5292 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Haus Auto Group is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 855-596-5292 to schedule your test drive!

Chris Haus - Haus Auto Group

330-702-0000 - chris@hausautogroup.com

Gavin Haus - CEO

330-702-0000 -

Ron Haus - Haus Auto Group

330-702-0000 -

Matt Reinhart - Haus Auto Group

330-702-0000 - matt@hausautogroup.com

Dom Yazbek - Haus Auto Group

330-702-0000 - dom@hausautogroup.com

Richie Epling - Service Manager

330-702-0000 - service@hausautogroup.com

Team member since 2017

Denis Hoover - Service

330-702-0000 - service@hausautogroup.com

Jeff Loy - Sales Associate

330-702-0000 - jeff@hausautogroup.com

Frank Crone - Sales Associate

330-702-0000 - frank@hausautogroup.com

Steven Silvestri - Sales Associate

330-702-0000 - steven@hausautogroup.com

Dan Boring - Sales Associate

330-702-0000 - dan@hausautogroup.com

Sean O'Neill - Marketing Director

330-702-0000 - sean@hausautogroup.com

Jessica DuPonty - Customer Relations

330-702-0000 - jessica@hausautogroup.com

Text Us!